Music for Memories

Monday, November 08, 2021 7:00 am - 8:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2021

Seated Chair Exercises with Actively Ageing

Tuesday, November 09, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 29, 2021

Music for Memories

Thursday, November 11, 2021 7:00 am - 8:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2021

Masterworks Mondays.....

Sunday, November 14, 2021 5:00 am - 6:00 am
Every Week until December 29, 2021

Music for Memories

Monday, November 15, 2021 7:00 am - 8:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2021

Seated Chair Exercises with Actively Ageing

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 29, 2021

Music for Memories

Thursday, November 18, 2021 7:00 am - 8:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2021

Masterworks Mondays.....

Sunday, November 21, 2021 5:00 am - 6:00 am
Every Week until December 29, 2021

Family & Caregiver Support Group

Sunday, November 21, 2021 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until January 21, 2022

Music for Memories

Monday, November 22, 2021 7:00 am - 8:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2021

Seated Chair Exercises with Actively Ageing

Tuesday, November 23, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 29, 2021

Music for Memories

Thursday, November 25, 2021 7:00 am - 8:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2021

Masterworks Mondays.....

Sunday, November 28, 2021 5:00 am - 6:00 am
Every Week until December 29, 2021

Music for Memories

Monday, November 29, 2021 7:00 am - 8:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2021

Seated Chair Exercises with Actively Ageing

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 29, 2021

Music for Memories

Thursday, December 02, 2021 7:00 am - 8:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2021

Masterworks Mondays.....

Sunday, December 05, 2021 5:00 am - 6:00 am
Every Week until December 29, 2021

Music for Memories

Monday, December 06, 2021 7:00 am - 8:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2021

Seated Chair Exercises with Actively Ageing

Tuesday, December 07, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 29, 2021

Music for Memories

Thursday, December 09, 2021 7:00 am - 8:00 am
Every Week until December 31, 2021
Page 1 of 2

Upcoming Events

  • Music for MemoriesMon. 29 Nov, 2021Join Tony Brannon for Music and Fun every Monday and Thursday over Zoom at 11am Meeting ID 867 6...
  • Seated Chair Exercises with Actively AgeingTue. 30 Nov, 2021 Join Frances of Actively Ageing for a seated exercise class, designed specifically for those li...
  • Music for MemoriesThu. 2 Dec, 2021Join Tony Brannon for Music and Fun every Monday and Thursday over Zoom at 11am Meeting ID 867 6...
  • Masterworks Mondays.....Sun. 5 Dec, 2021MONDAYS at Masterworks offers Free Entry for those over the Age of 65. This is a great place to t...
  • Music for MemoriesMon. 6 Dec, 2021Join Tony Brannon for Music and Fun every Monday and Thursday over Zoom at 11am Meeting ID 867 6...
  • Seated Chair Exercises with Actively AgeingTue. 7 Dec, 2021 Join Frances of Actively Ageing for a seated exercise class, designed specifically for those li...

 

 

Social